X-Yachts Anniversary Gold Cup 2019

Celebrating 40 Years of X-Yachts

Close Video

Friday, 7 June 2019 — Sunday, 9 June 2019

Gold Cup 2019

In 2019 we are celebrating the 40 years anniversary of X-Yachts!

One of the major anniversary events of 2019 will be the X-Yachts Gold Cup. This time, the event takes place in the harbour of X-Yachts in Haderslev on the 7th - 9th June.

We are therefore very pleased - already now - to be able to invite you to our yard and its lovely surroundings in Haderslev next year in June!

There will be free berthing and camping throughout the whole event.

Preliminary Programme

Friday, 7th June

  • Arrival in Haderslev
  • 12:00 - Check-in
  • 19:00 - Welcome reception

Saturday, 8th June

  • 11:00 - Distance racing or up and down lanes according to your own choice
  • 20:00 - Dinner & Prize-giving
    Photos and video from the sail, entertainment

Sunday, 9th June

  • 11:00 - Distance racing or up and down lanes according to your own choice
  • 20:00 - Dinner & Anniversary Party.
    Overall prize-giving, dinner, photos and video from the sail, live music

Monday, 10th June

  • Departure from Haderslev Harbor.

X-Yachts will host all shorebased activities, and you can expect an eventful and unforgettable Gold Cup in the idyllic area around the Headquarters of X-Yachts and Haderslev Fjord.

The Royal Danish Yachtclub will assist us with the sportive events ashore.

It is important that everyone feels welcome, so from our end, we will make sure that there is a class that you could fit into; Whether you are preferably cruiser or a dedicated racing sailor.


The interest for our anniversary Gold Cup has been overwhelming with 100 registered boats within 2 months. For practical reasons, we need to get a 360 degree overview of the event and the space we have available. If you want to register, please contact Majbritt Thomsen directly on mth@x-yachts.com for a place on the waiting list.   Keep an eye on the registration site for any changes.

Gold Cup 2019 Entry List

Boat Type Yacht Name Sail No. Owner Country
X4³ Dixi2 - Erik Stannow Denmark
X4³ X⁴Box DEN 44 Henrik Jørgensen Denmark
X4³ X-One Den 22 Ib Kunøe Denmark
X4³ Mustang SWE 25 Lars Walker Sweden
X4³ Huppes-X GER 7652 Ulrich Huber Germany
X4⁶ MoreX GBRXX Conor Fanning United Kingdom
X4⁶ RelaX SUIXX Eugen Munz Switzerland
X4⁶ Nihad FRXXX Jean-Luc Chalant France
X4⁶ eXtravaganza 2018 Niels Jeppesen Denmark
X4⁹ OneDayX IL_XX Easy Swissa Israel
X4⁹ NathaliX BEL_XXX Eddy Verbinnen Belgium
X4⁹ Kontoret NORXX Otto Backe Norway
X4⁹ Mercer-X - Peter Christensen Denmark
X4⁹ GermanX GERXX Peter Hausmann Germany
Xc 38 Auf ex GER 38 Christoph Barth Germany
Xc 42 exuma GER 7303 Jan J. Casper Germany
Xc 42 Suederhoern XC42 Joachim Dr. Stolte Germany
Xc 42 Huxie DEN-32 Poul Ørsted Bredesgaard Denmark
Xc 42 SY Gerorinmo GER7604 Rainer & Corinna Möller Germany
Xc 45 Laura DEN 40 Benny Skov Denmark
Xc 45 Xaica DEN109 Carsten Mikkelsen Denmark
Xc 45 CARA GER 7100 Jörn Meyer Germany
Xc 45 Eliza IV SUI 88 Roland Zimmerli Switzerland
Xc 50 Xc-L 2017 Birger Hansen Denmark
Xp 38 Melixia GER 6798 Melanie & Jan Cord Becker Germany
Xp 38 Rikitin XI SWE 71 Mikael Bäckström Sweden
Xp 38 Leuft GER 83 Oliver Leu Germany
Xp 44 SinaX 50 Gert Bach United Kingdom
Xp 44 Name TBA SWE 112 Karin Brossing Lundqvist Sweden
Xp 44 Venus Den 100 Klaus Gram-Hansen Denmark
Xp 44 STONY VII DEN 201 Steen Toftebjerg Denmark
Xp 50 SofiaX ITA_XXX Fabio Baffigi Italy
Xp 55 Germanix GERXX Hans Christian Andersen Germany
Xp 55 Anouk NLXXX Nanno Schuttrups Netherlands
X-34 XANTHE GER6434 Harry Kaltschmidt Germany
X-34 disco volante GER 6634 Heiner Schmahl Germany
X-34 QmaX DEN 101 Henning Olsen Denmark
X-34 Alexa SWE-83 Lars Jörnvi Sweden
X-34 IDEFIX GER 6162 Mike Lissok Germany
X-34 - - Pål M. Rødseth Norway
X-34 SiouXsie GER 6182 Søren Jepsen Germany
X-34 Quax DEN 28 Tim Loeschenkohl Germany
X-35 Dream-X DEN 124 Henrik Igel Denmark
X-35 JOANNA SWE-122 Jacob Jacobsson Sweden
X-35 Foxy Lady DEN 67 Jette Dalegaard Denmark
X-37 Roxanne GER 5637 Fritz Blanke Germany
X-37 QiXi SWE-65 Jonas Dyberg Sweden
X-37 Rasann Den127 Jørn Schulz Denmark
X-37 Toxic DEN-74 Jørn Juhl Denmark
X-37 EQUINOX SWE-114 Magnus Runesson Sweden
X-37 Meister Hora GER XXX Nico Jeschonnek Germany
X-37 Ventoux DEN 125 Niels Nørgaard Pedersen Denmark
X-37 Exodus d-27 Niels Christian Frydendahl Denmark
X-40 Breezin NOR 12510 Morten Gaarud Norway
X-40 Pax DEN 124 Jakob Lykke Hansen Denmark
X-40 Xiphias DEN 22 Keld Ibsen Denmark
X-40 Mermaid GER-5799 Sven Kleinschmidt Germany
X-40 JULIE DEN 140 Torben Kornum Denmark
X-41 Stardust GER 29 Alf Henryk Wulf Germany
X-41 Shanxi 85 Corinna Möhrlen Denmark
X-41 Ningxia 86 Jess Jørgensen Denmark
X-41 s/y Legally Brunette FIN-4 Kari Lehtonen Finland
X-41 Sydbank GER 7350 Torsten Bastiansen Germany
X-46 peanutx GER-7585 Björn Meyer Germany
X-46 ChaXbella DEN 67 Peter Rasmussen Denmark
X-50 Abraxas 3 NOR 12050 Eivind Haugan Norway
X-50 - - Per Ottar Skaaret Norway
X-50 Lynx GER6400 Peter Weichsel Germany
X-50 Bajazzo 61 Sven Zoller Germany
X-55 - 2665 – CHI Miguel A. Gonzales Chile
X-79 JOEY GER 233 Horst Krapohl Germany
X-79 XBRAVE 267 Janine Blöhdorn Germany
X-79 X-wing DEN-191 Jens Hedegaard Denmark
X-79 Spiff Den-262 Jesper Stig Andersen Denmark
X-79 Harriet Swe 4 Johan Delin Sweden
X-79 Latest Trick GER 468 Katja & Hauke Korth Germany
X-79 X-Kæresten DEN 346 Peter Juul Denmark
X-79 X&Y GER182 Stefan Hadre Germany
X-79 Elixier GER405 Tjerk Niermeijer Germany
X-79 Xhosa GER 345 Tom Jacob Germany
X-119 Kabi GER 42 Kai Wegener Germany
X-332 Alexa GER 7576 Axel Grissmer Germany
X-332 Liming Baigo DEN 676 Jacob Bang Denmark
X-332 FrisbæX DEN357 Jens Frisbæk Sørensen Denmark
X-332 Sophus GER 7090 Jochen Kunze Germany
X-332 Chinook GER 4732 John Friedrichsen Germany
X-332 Varuna Xpress GER 5223 Kai Haupthoff Germany
X-332 Lotta 272 Martin Plaetzer Germany
X-332 Lieblinxstueck GER 6575 Matthias Adamczewski Germany
X-332 Nøltinx GER 7032 Matthias Nölting Germany
X-332 Ella HD35 Ralf Tapken Germany
X-332 mad max GER 5402 Roger Pilz Germany
X-332 Henriette GER 230 Rüdiger Bredtmann Germany
X-362 Solidix GER-7617 Marc Schweers Germany
X-362 Generation-X GER 6177 Peter Rieper Germany
X-362 Sport Esperia GER 3737 Carsten Büll Germany
X-362 Sport Andrea DEN 153 Christian De Lichtenberg Denmark
X-362 Sport Motherrati GER - 5362 Mark-Sebastian Bracht Germany
X-362 Sport mare X GER Martin Christiansen Germany
X-362 Sport Exolist DEN 225 Thomas Taatø Denmark
X-382 Lurifax DEN 43 Jan Lærke Denmark
X-382 Annex DEN 47 Tage Kabel Denmark
X-382 X-Tension NL Van Beurden Holland
X-402 SavagE Rose VII 1186 Anders Jessen Denmark
X-412 ABSOLUT GER 7371 Dirk Schuster Germany
X-412 Foxtrot 412 Helle Balle Denmark
X-412 XEREMONIA GER 7622 Holger Hoppe Germany
X-412 PhoeniX GER7112 Ingo Pedersen Germany
X-412 Xola 5355 Jan Guenther Germany
X-442 Xara 111 Jonas Björk Sweden
X-482 Saiga DEN 47 Erik Blichfeld Denmark
IMX 40 7 Oceans DEN 43 Jesper Rasmussen Denmark
IMX 40 FLUX II DEN 69 Mads Lobert Denmark
IMX 40 Appel - Nicolai Hanquist Denmark
IMX 40 eXcite N/a ( NOT sure yet) Rane Hjorhöy Denmark
- QUATTRO GER4687 Klaus-Peter Boock Germany

Total Entries: 116

Social gallery from the Gold Cup 2013 in Copenhagen


Book your stay at Hotel Norden in Haderslev:

Hotel Norden
Storegade 55
DK 6100 Haderslev
Tlf.: +45 7452 4030