Boat Shows

X-Yachts is exhibiting at the following boat shows around the world:

InWater-Boat Show Bottighofen

Friday 18th — Sunday 20th August 2017

Bottighofen, Switzerland

Boats on display: Xc 35, Xp 44, Xp 38, Xp 33

Helsinki Flydende

Thursday 17th — Sunday 20th August 2017

Helsinki, Finland

Boats on display: X4³

Öppet Varv Orust

Friday 25th — Sunday 27th August 2017

Ellös, Sweden

Boats on display: Xc 50, Xc 35, Xp 44, Xp 33

HISWA in-Water boat show

Tuesday 29th August — Sunday 3rd September 2017

Amsterdam, Netherlands

Boats on display: X4³, Xc 45, Xp 44

Ishøj Boat Show

Friday 1st — Sunday 3rd September 2017

Ishøj, Denmark

Boats on display: X4³, Xc 50

Stockholm, All at Sea

Friday 1st — Sunday 3rd September 2017

Stockholm, Sweden

Boats on display: X4³

Båter i sjøen Oslo

Thursday 7th — Sunday 10th September 2017

Oslo, Norway

Boats on display: X4³, Xc 50

Flensburg Sonwik Open House

Friday 8th — Sunday 10th September 2017

Flensburg-Mürwik, Germany

Boats on display: X4³, Xc 38

Cannes Yachting Festival

Tuesday 12th — Sunday 17th September 2017

Cannes, France

Boats on display: X6⁵, X4³, Xp 55

Newport International Boat Show (NIBS)

Thursday 14th — Sunday 17th September 2017

Newport, United States

Boats on display: X4³, Xc 38

Southampton Boat Show

Friday 15th — Monday 25th September 2017

Southampton, United Kingdom

Boats on display: X6⁵, X4³, Xc 38

Genoa Boat Show

Thursday 21st — Tuesday 26th September 2017

Genoa , Italy

Boats on display: X4³, X6⁵, Xp 55, Xp 44

Annapolis Boat Show

Thursday 5th — Monday 9th October 2017

Annapolis , United States

Boats on display: X4³, Xc 35

Cape Town International Boat Show

Friday 20th — Sunday 22nd October 2017

Cape Town, South Africa

Open House

Friday 10th — Sunday 12th November 2017

Haderslev, Denmark

Boats on display: X4³, Xp 33, Xc 45, Xc 38, Xp 44, Xp 38

Geneva Boat show

Friday 10th — Sunday 12th November 2017

Geneva, Switzerland

Boot Düsseldorf

Saturday 20th — Sunday 28th January 2018

Düsseldorf, Germany

Boats on display: X4³, X4⁹, Xc 45, Xc 38, Xp 55

HISWA te water

Tuesday 29th August 2017 — Sunday 3rd September 2017

Amsterdam, Netherlands