Boat Shows

X-Yachts is exhibiting at the following boat shows around the world:

Zagreb Boat Show

Wednesday 21st — Sunday 25th February 2018

Zagreb, Croatia

In-House Boat Show

Saturday 3rd — Sunday 4th March 2018

Haderslev, Denmark

Boats on display: X4⁹, X4³, Xc 45, Xc 35, Xc 38, Xp 38, Xp 55

Allt för Sjön

Saturday 3rd — Sunday 11th March 2018

Älvsjö, Stockholm , Sweden

Boats on display: X4³

Moscow Boat Show

Wednesday 7th — Sunday 11th March 2018

Moscow, Russian Federation

Split Boat Show

Wednesday 11th — Sunday 15th April 2018

Split, Croatia

Boats on display: X4³

Limassol Boat Show

Thursday 3rd — Sunday 6th May 2018

Limassol, Cyprus

Boats on display: X4³, Xc 45, Xc 35, Xp 44

Langenargen InWater-BoatShow

Saturday 5th — Sunday 6th May 2018

Langenargen, Switzerland

Boats on display: Xc 35, Xc 38, Xp 38

Hilton Head Island Boat Show

Saturday 5th — Sunday 6th May 2018

Hilton Head Island, United States

Ancora Boat Show

Friday 25th — Sunday 27th May 2018

Neustadt, Germany

Helsinki Uiva Flytande Boat Show

Thursday 16th — Sunday 19th August 2018

Helsinki, Finland

InWater BoatShow

Friday 17th — Sunday 19th August 2018

, Switzerland

Boats on display: Xc 35, Xc 38, Xp 38

Marstrand Boat Show

Friday 24th — Sunday 26th August 2018

Marstrand, Sweden

Boats on display: X4⁶, X4³, Xp 44

Ishøj Boat Show

Friday 31st August — Sunday 2nd September 2018

Ishøj, Denmark

Boats on display: X4⁶, X4³, Xc 38

HISWA Boat Show

Wednesday 5th — Monday 10th September 2018

Bataviahaven Lelystad, Netherlands

Båter i Sjøen

Thursday 6th — Sunday 9th September 2018

Aker Brygge, Norway

Boats on display: X4⁹, Xc 45

Flensburg Boat Show

Friday 7th — Sunday 9th September 2018

Flensburg, Germany

Boats on display: X4⁹, X4³, Xc 38, Xp 38

Yachting Festival Cannes

Tuesday 11th — Sunday 16th September 2018

Cannes, France

Boats on display: X4⁹, X4³

Newport Boat Show

Thursday 13th — Sunday 16th September 2018

Newport, United States

Southampton Boat Show

Friday 14th — Sunday 23rd September 2018

Southampton, United Kingdom

Genoa Boat Show

Thursday 20th — Tuesday 25th September 2018

Genova, Italy

Boats on display: X4⁹, X4³, Xp 38

Grand Pavois de la Rochelle

Wednesday 26th September — Monday 1st October 2018

La Rochelle, France

Boats on display: Xc 35

Annapolis Boat Show

Thursday 4th — Monday 8th October 2018

Annapolis, United States

Biograd Boat Show

Thursday 18th — Sunday 21st October 2018

Biograd, Croatia

Boats on display: X4³, Xc 35

Cape Town Boat Show

Friday 19th — Sunday 21st October 2018

Cape Town, South Africa

Salon Nautique

Friday 2nd — Sunday 4th November 2018

, Switzerland

In-House Boat Show

Friday 9th — Sunday 11th November 2018

Haderslev, Denmark

Nautic Paris Boat Show

Saturday 8th — Sunday 16th December 2018

Paris, France

Chicago Boat Show

Wednesday 9th — Sunday 13th January 2019

Chicago, United States