fbpx

Boat Shows

X-Yachts is exhibiting at the following boat shows around the world:

Genoa Boat Show

Thursday, 19 September 2019 — Tuesday, 24 September 2019

Genova, Italy

Boats on display: X4⁹, X4³, X4⁰, Xp 44

Annapolis Boat Show

Thursday, 10 October 2019 — Monday, 14 October 2019

Annapolis, United States

Boats on display: X4⁶, Xc 45, Xp 44

Cape Town Boat Show

Friday, 18 October 2019 — Sunday, 20 October 2019

Cape Town, South Africa

Boats on display: TBC

Valencia Boat Show

Wednesday, 30 October 2019 — Sunday, 3 November 2019

La Marina de València, Spain

Boats on display: TBC

Salon Nautique du Léman

Friday, 8 November 2019 — Sunday, 10 November 2019

Geneve, Palexpo, Switzerland

Boats on display: TBC

In-House Boat Show

Saturday, 9 November 2019 — Sunday, 10 November 2019

Haderslev, Denmark

Boats on display: X4⁹, X4³, X4⁰, Xc 45, Xp 44

Nautic Paris Boat Show

Saturday, 7 December 2019 — Sunday, 15 December 2019

Paris, France

Boats on display: X4⁶, X4⁰

Boot Düsseldorf

Saturday, 18 January 2020 — Sunday, 26 January 2020

Düsseldorf, Germany

Boats on display: X4⁹, X4⁶, X4³, X4⁰, Xc 45, Xp 44