Boat Shows

X-Yachts is exhibiting at the following boat shows around the world:

BOOT TULLN

Thursday, 29 February 2024 — Sunday, 3 March 2024

Tulln, Austria

Boats on display: TBC

Auckland Boat Show

Thursday, 14 March 2024 — Sunday, 17 March 2024

Auckland, New Zealand

Boats on display: TBC

Japan International Boat Show

Thursday, 21 March 2024 — Sunday, 24 March 2024

Yokohama City, Japan

Boats on display: TBC

Sydney Sail Expo Boat Show

Friday, 5 April 2024 — Sunday, 7 April 2024

Sydney, Australia

Boats on display: TBC

CROATIA NAUTIC SHOW 2024

Thursday, 18 April 2024 — Sunday, 21 April 2024

Split, Croatia

Boats on display: TBC

DALMATIA BOAT SHOW 2024

Thursday, 18 April 2024 — Sunday, 21 April 2024

Trogir, Croatia

Boats on display: TBC

NAUTIC SHOW MONTENEGRO 2024

Monday, 22 April 2024 — Thursday, 25 April 2024

Budva, Montenegro

Boats on display: TBC

Palma International Boat Show

Thursday, 25 April 2024 — Sunday, 28 April 2024

Palma De Mallorca, Spain

Boats on display: TBC

Sanctuary Cove International Boat Show

Thursday, 23 May 2024 — Sunday, 26 May 2024

Gold Coats QLD, Australia

Boats on display: TBC

Hamburg Ancora Yachtfestival

Friday, 31 May 2024 — Sunday, 2 June 2024

Neustadt, Germany

Boats on display: TBC

Sydney International Boat Show

Thursday, 1 August 2024 — Sunday, 4 August 2024

Sydney, Australia

Boats on display: TBC

Uiva 2024 Flytande

Thursday, 15 August 2024 — Sunday, 18 August 2024

Helsinki Lauttasaari, Finland

Boats on display: X4⁹ Mkll

Copenhagen Boat Show

Thursday, 22 August 2024 — Sunday, 25 August 2024

Copenhagen, Denmark

Boats on display: X4³ MkII,

Open Yard / Öppet Varv Ellös

Friday, 23 August 2024 — Sunday, 25 August 2024

Ellös, Sweden

Boats on display: TBC

HISWA te Water

Wednesday, 28 August 2024 — Sunday, 1 September 2024

Lelystad, Netherlands

Boats on display: TBC

Allt på Sjön – Gustavsberg

Friday, 30 August 2024 — Sunday, 1 September 2024

Gustavsberg, Sweden

Boats on display: TBC

Cannes Yachting Festival

Tuesday, 10 September 2024 — Sunday, 15 September 2024

Cannes, France

Boats on display:

Newport International Boat Show

Thursday, 12 September 2024 — Sunday, 15 September 2024

Newport, RI, United States

Boats on display: X4⁹ Mkll, X4³ MkII,

Southampton Boat Show

Friday, 13 September 2024 — Sunday, 22 September 2024

Southampton, United Kingdom

Boats on display: Xc 47, X4³ MkII

Genoa Boat Show

Thursday, 19 September 2024 — Tuesday, 24 September 2024

Genova, Italy

Boats on display: TBC

RIJEKA NAUTIC SHOW 2024

Friday, 4 October 2024 — Sunday, 6 October 2024

Rijeka, Croatia

Boats on display: TBC

Annapolis International Boat Show

Thursday, 10 October 2024 — Monday, 14 October 2024

Annapolis, MD, United States

Boats on display: X4⁹ Mkll, X4³ MkII

BIOGRAD BOAT SHOW 2024

Wednesday, 23 October 2024 — Sunday, 27 October 2024

Biograd, Croatia

Boats on display: TBC

In House Boat Show

Saturday, 9 November 2024 — Sunday, 10 November 2024

Haderslev, Denmark

Boats on display:

Boot Düsseldorf

Saturday, 18 January 2025 — Sunday, 26 January 2025

Düsseldorf, Germany

Boats on display: Xc 47, XR

Virtual Boat Show

Monday, 1 December 2025 — Wednesday, 31 December 2025

Haderslev, Denmark

Boats on display: Xc 47, X5⁶, X4⁹ Mkll, X4⁶, X4³ MkII, X4⁰, Xp 44, X-Power 33C