Boat Shows

X-Yachts is exhibiting at the following boat shows around the world:

Virtual boat show

Friday, 1 January 2021 — Friday, 31 December 2021

Haderslev, Denmark

Boats on display: X5⁶, X4⁹, X4⁶, X4³, X4⁰, Xc 45, Xp 44, X-Power 33C

“Experience the Brand” – August 2021

Friday, 6 August 2021 — Sunday, 8 August 2021

Hamble, United Kingdom

Boats on display: X4⁹

HISWA Boat Show

Wednesday, 1 September 2021 — Sunday, 5 September 2021

Bataviahaven, Lelystad, Netherlands

Boats on display: X4⁶, X4⁰, X-Power 33C

Copenhagen Boat Show

Friday, 3 September 2021 — Sunday, 5 September 2021

Ishøj, Denmark

Boats on display: X4⁶, X-Power 33C

Yachting Festival Cannes – In the old Harbor

Tuesday, 7 September 2021 — Sunday, 12 September 2021

Cannes, France

Boats on display: X-Power 33C

Yachting Festival Cannes – In Port Canto

Tuesday, 7 September 2021 — Sunday, 12 September 2021

Cannes, France

Boats on display: X5⁶, X4⁶, X4³

Southampton Boat Show

Friday, 10 September 2021 — Sunday, 19 September 2021

Southampton, United Kingdom

Boats on display: TBC

InWater Boat show “visit and test”

Thursday, 16 September 2021 — Friday, 17 September 2021

Bottighofen, Germany

Boats on display: TBC

Genoa Boat Show

Thursday, 16 September 2021 — Tuesday, 21 September 2021

Genova, Italy

Boats on display: TBC

“Experience the Brand” – October 2021

Friday, 8 October 2021 — Sunday, 10 October 2021

Hamble, United Kingdom

Boats on display: TBC

In-House Boat Show

Saturday, 6 November 2021 — Sunday, 7 November 2021

Haderslev, Denmark

Boats on display: TBC

Boot & Fun

Thursday, 11 November 2021 — Sunday, 14 November 2021

Berlin, Germany

Boats on display: TBC

Vene båt

Friday, 11 February 2022 — Sunday, 20 February 2022

Helsinki, Finland

Boats on display: TBC

CIBS – The 26th China Shanghai International Boat Show

Wednesday, 30 March 2022 — Friday, 1 April 2022

Shanghai, China

Boats on display: TBC

The 2nd Hainan Expo

Friday, 6 May 2022 — Sunday, 8 May 2022

Hainan, China

Boats on display: TBC