Boat Shows

X-Yachts is exhibiting at the following boat shows around the world:

South Coast Boat Show

Friday, 7 May 2021 — Sunday, 9 May 2021

Southampton, United Kingdom

Boats on display: TBC

Hamburg Ancora Yachtfestival

Friday, 28 May 2021 — Sunday, 30 May 2021

Hamburg, Germany

Boats on display: X4⁶, X4³, X4⁰

InWater-BoatShow

Friday, 20 August 2021 — Sunday, 22 August 2021

Bottighofen, Lake Constance, Switzerland

Boats on display: TBC

Flensburg Boat Show

Friday, 20 August 2021

Flensburg, Germany

Boats on display: TBC

Ocean Village Boat Show

Friday, 10 September 2021 — Sunday, 19 September 2021

Southampton, United Kingdom

Boats on display: TBC

Vene båt

Friday, 11 February 2022 — Sunday, 20 February 2022

Helsinki, Finland

Boats on display: TBC