Tekne Fuarları

X-Yachts, dünyadaki şu tekne fuarlarında sergilenmektedir:

Virtual boat show

Friday, 1 January 2021 — Sunday, 31 December 2023

Haderslev, Denmark

Sergilenen tekneler: X5⁶, X4⁹, X4⁶, X4³, X4⁰, Xc 45, Xp 44, X-Power 33C

Sydney International Boat Show

Thursday, 28 July 2022 — Monday, 1 August 2022

Sydney, Australia

Sergilenen tekneler: TBC

Helsinki Floating Boat Show

Thursday, 18 August 2022 — Sunday, 21 August 2022

Helsinki, Finland

Sergilenen tekneler: X4³

InWater-BoatShow

Friday, 19 August 2022 — Sunday, 21 August 2022

Bottighofen, Lake Constance, Switzerland

Sergilenen tekneler: X4⁰, X-Power 33C

Open Yard

Friday, 26 August 2022 — Sunday, 28 August 2022

Ellös, Sweden

Sergilenen tekneler: TBC

HISWA Boat Show

Wednesday, 31 August 2022 — Sunday, 4 September 2022

Lelystad, Netherlands

Sergilenen tekneler: X4⁶, X4³, X-Power 33C

Båter i Sjøen

Thursday, 1 September 2022 — Sunday, 4 September 2022

Aker Brygge, Oslo, Norway

Sergilenen tekneler: X4³

Stockholm Floating

Friday, 2 September 2022 — Sunday, 4 September 2022

Stockholm, Sweden

Sergilenen tekneler: X4³

Yachting Festival Cannes – In the old Harbor

Tuesday, 6 September 2022 — Sunday, 11 September 2022

Cannes, France

Sergilenen tekneler: X-Power 33C

Yachting Festival Cannes – In Port Canto

Tuesday, 6 September 2022 — Sunday, 11 September 2022

Cannes, France

Sergilenen tekneler: TBC

Newport International Boat Show

Thursday, 15 September 2022 — Sunday, 18 September 2022

Newport, Rhode Island, United States

Sergilenen tekneler: X4³, X-Power 33C

Southampton Boat Show

Friday, 16 September 2022 — Sunday, 25 September 2022

Southampton, United Kingdom

Sergilenen tekneler: X4³

Genoa Boat Show

Thursday, 22 September 2022 — Tuesday, 27 September 2022

Genova, Italy

Sergilenen tekneler: X4⁰

Annapolis Powerboat Show

Thursday, 6 October 2022 — Monday, 10 October 2022

Annapolis, Maryland, United States

Sergilenen tekneler: X-Power 33C

Salón Náutico

Wednesday, 12 October 2022 — Sunday, 16 October 2022

Barcelona, Spain

Sergilenen tekneler: TBC

Annapolis Sailboat Show

Thursday, 13 October 2022 — Monday, 17 October 2022

Annapolis, Maryland, United States

Sergilenen tekneler: X4³

Valencia Boat Show

Friday, 28 October 2022 — Tuesday, 1 November 2022

Valencia, Spain

Sergilenen tekneler: TBC

Hamburg Ancora Yachtfestival

Friday, 12 May 2023 — Sunday, 14 May 2023

Neustadt, Germany

Sergilenen tekneler: TBC