fbpx

Tekne Fuarları

X-Yachts, dünyadaki şu tekne fuarlarında sergilenmektedir:

Boot Düsseldorf

Saturday, 18 January 2020 — Sunday, 26 January 2020

Düsseldorf, Germany

Sergilenen tekneler: X4⁹, X4⁶, X4³, X4⁰, Xc 45, Xp 44

Seattle Boats Afloat

Friday, 24 January 2020 — Saturday, 1 February 2020

Seattle, United States

Sergilenen tekneler: Xp 44

Vancouver International Boat Show

Wednesday, 5 February 2020 — Sunday, 9 February 2020

Vancouver, Canada

Sergilenen tekneler: Xc 38

Vene båt

Friday, 7 February 2020 — Sunday, 16 February 2020

Helsinki, Finland

Sergilenen tekneler: TBC

Allt för Sjön

Friday, 6 March 2020 — Sunday, 15 March 2020

Älvsjö, Stockholm , Sweden

Sergilenen tekneler: TBC

In-House Boat Show

Saturday, 7 March 2020 — Sunday, 8 March 2020

Haderslev, Denmark

Sergilenen tekneler: X4⁹, X4⁶, X4³, X4⁰, Xc 45, Xp 44

BC boatshow

Thursday, 30 April 2020 — Sunday, 3 May 2020

Sidney, Canada

Sergilenen tekneler: X4⁰

Limassol Boat Show

Thursday, 7 May 2020 — Sunday, 10 May 2020

Limassol, Cyprus

Sergilenen tekneler: X4⁹, X4⁶

South Coast Boat Show 2020

Friday, 15 May 2020 — Sunday, 17 May 2020

Southampton, United Kingdom

Sergilenen tekneler: X4⁰

Hamburg ancora Yachtfestival

Friday, 5 June 2020 — Sunday, 7 June 2020

Neustadt, Germany

Sergilenen tekneler: X4³, X4⁰

Helsinki Uiva Flytande Boat Show

Thursday, 13 August 2020 — Sunday, 16 August 2020

Helsinki, Finland

Sergilenen tekneler: X4³

Marstrand Boat Show

Friday, 21 August 2020 — Sunday, 23 August 2020

Marstrand, Sweden

Sergilenen tekneler: TBC

Båter i Sjøen

Thursday, 3 September 2020 — Sunday, 6 September 2020

Aker Brygge, Norway

Sergilenen tekneler: X4⁶, X4⁰

Flensburg Boat Show

Friday, 4 September 2020 — Sunday, 6 September 2020

Flensburg, Germany

Sergilenen tekneler: X4³

Yachting Festival Cannes

Tuesday, 8 September 2020 — Sunday, 13 September 2020

Cannes, France

Sergilenen tekneler: X4⁹, X4³, X4⁰

Southampton Boat Show

Friday, 11 September 2020 — Sunday, 20 September 2020

Southampton, United Kingdom

Sergilenen tekneler: X4⁹, X4³, X4⁰

Genoa Boat Show

Thursday, 17 September 2020 — Tuesday, 22 September 2020

Genova, Italy

Sergilenen tekneler: X4⁶, X4⁰