Saloni nautici

X-Yachts sarà presente ai seguenti saloni nautici:

Sydney International Boat Show

Thursday, 1 August 2024 — Sunday, 4 August 2024

Sydney, Australia

Imbarcazioni presenti: TBC

Uiva 2024 Flytande

Thursday, 15 August 2024 — Sunday, 18 August 2024

Helsinki Lauttasaari, Finland

Imbarcazioni presenti: X4⁹ Mkll

Copenhagen Boat Show

Thursday, 22 August 2024 — Sunday, 25 August 2024

Copenhagen, Denmark

Imbarcazioni presenti: X4³ MkII,

Orust Sailboat show / Öppet Varv Ellös

Friday, 23 August 2024 — Sunday, 25 August 2024

Ellös, Sweden

Imbarcazioni presenti: TBC

HISWA te Water

Wednesday, 28 August 2024 — Sunday, 1 September 2024

Lelystad, Netherlands

Imbarcazioni presenti: TBC

Båter i Sjøen

Thursday, 29 August 2024 — Sunday, 1 September 2024

Oslo, Norway

Imbarcazioni presenti: Xc 47

Allt på Sjön – Gustavsberg

Friday, 30 August 2024 — Sunday, 1 September 2024

Gustavsberg, Sweden

Imbarcazioni presenti: TBC

Cannes Yachting Festival

Tuesday, 10 September 2024 — Sunday, 15 September 2024

Cannes, France

Imbarcazioni presenti:

Newport International Boat Show

Thursday, 12 September 2024 — Sunday, 15 September 2024

Newport, RI, United States

Imbarcazioni presenti: X4⁹ Mkll, X4³ MkII,

Southampton Boat Show

Friday, 13 September 2024 — Sunday, 22 September 2024

Southampton, United Kingdom

Imbarcazioni presenti: Xc 47

Genoa Boat Show

Thursday, 19 September 2024 — Tuesday, 24 September 2024

Genova, Italy

Imbarcazioni presenti: TBC

RIJEKA NAUTIC SHOW 2024

Friday, 4 October 2024 — Sunday, 6 October 2024

Rijeka, Croatia

Imbarcazioni presenti: TBC

Annapolis International Boat Show

Thursday, 10 October 2024 — Monday, 14 October 2024

Annapolis, MD, United States

Imbarcazioni presenti: X4⁹ Mkll, X4³ MkII

BIOGRAD BOAT SHOW 2024

Wednesday, 23 October 2024 — Sunday, 27 October 2024

Biograd, Croatia

Imbarcazioni presenti: TBC

In House Boat Show

Saturday, 9 November 2024 — Sunday, 10 November 2024

Haderslev, Denmark

Imbarcazioni presenti:

Boot Düsseldorf

Saturday, 18 January 2025 — Sunday, 26 January 2025

Düsseldorf, Germany

Imbarcazioni presenti: Xc 47, XR 41

Virtual Boat Show

Monday, 1 December 2025 — Wednesday, 31 December 2025

Haderslev, Denmark

Imbarcazioni presenti: Xc 47, X5⁶, X4⁹ Mkll, X4⁶, X4³ MkII, X4⁰, Xp 44, X-Power 33C