Saloni nautici

X-Yachts sarà presente ai seguenti saloni nautici:

Virtual boat show

Friday, 1 January 2021 — Friday, 31 December 2021

Haderslev, Denmark

Imbarcazioni presenti: X5⁶, X4⁹, X4⁶, X4³, X4⁰, Xc 45, Xp 44, X-Power 33C

Valencia boatshow

Thursday, 28 October 2021 — Monday, 1 November 2021

Valencia, Spain

Imbarcazioni presenti: TBC

In-House Boat Show

Saturday, 6 November 2021 — Sunday, 7 November 2021

Haderslev, Denmark

Imbarcazioni presenti: X5⁶, X4⁹, X4⁶, X4³, X4⁰, X-Power 33C

Boot Düsseldorf

Saturday, 22 January 2022 — Monday, 31 January 2022

Düsseldorf, Germany

Imbarcazioni presenti: TBC

Vene båt

Friday, 11 February 2022 — Sunday, 20 February 2022

Helsinki, Finland

Imbarcazioni presenti: TBC

CIBS – The 26th China Shanghai International Boat Show

Wednesday, 30 March 2022 — Friday, 1 April 2022

Shanghai, China

Imbarcazioni presenti: TBC

The 2nd Hainan Expo

Friday, 6 May 2022 — Sunday, 8 May 2022

Hainan, China

Imbarcazioni presenti: TBC